Poetry Exercise #2: Limerick

Modern Technique Limerick Practice

I.

There once was a queen from London
Looking for some dick in Berlin
As he pulled down his pants
And started to dance
He found out only the fist goes in

II.

I once knew a pervert named Rob
He loved butter and corn on the cob
When I asked him to share
Because it was fair
He sat on both like it was his job

III.

Have you heard of the florist called Judd
Who claims the sweetest rosebud
He looked very passiv
But fucked me as activ
Until my ass was covered in blood

Leave a Reply

